Nate Grey joins the New Mutants

Posted: August 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

We talked about this a long time ago. The day has finally come, Nate Grey is back in the pages of New Mutants, in what seems to be a more permanent capacity. (I’d be very upset if he drops off the team after a few books, that’s too much of a tease.)

I have not kept up to date on X-books in awhile but I will catch up for this alone. My favorite mutant is back and I want to know why and what is the world he is coming back too. This is supposed to happen in a “Regenesis” storyline that takes place after “Schism” Im on board. This will even give me a chance to restart my old website http://www.nategreyxman.com/

Leave a Reply

